Will You Spend Summer on the Brain?

JSI 291

Applications continue to be accepted for several of our Belin-Blank Center Summer programs!  Elementary (Blast), junior high (JSI), and high school (NSI, WLI) students can read more about classes and programs at www.belinblank.org/summer.  Read what students (and parents) from last summer had to say…

“Just to reiterate – this program is of highest caliber. Hats off to your staff for recruiting and working with such talented teachers who love what they do and who make kids excited about learning.” ~ Blast parent

“I loved the deep thinking in this class and learning new things!” ~ Blast student

“This is the best camp I have ever been to. I have had the most fun and met the most people that I can really connect with and understand. Thank you for this experience.” ~ JSI student

“I am thankful for many of the events, friendships, and academic techniques I have learned throughout this past week. The one thing I most enjoyed, though, was meeting a fantastic group of people that opens my network to an entire new world of possibilities.” ~ NSI student

Leave a Reply

